Key Contacts

Our dedicated business development and operations professionals oversee key regions globally and are readily available across multiple platforms should you require their individual expertise or assistance.


Issa Zuriqi

Commercial Director issa.zuriqi@hadid.com +971 50 462 7754

Jacqueline Simmons

Business Development Manager | Americas jacqueline.simmons@hadid.aero +1 305 767 9302

Cade Schalla

Business Development Manager | Americas cade.schalla@hadid.aero +1 713 820 5418

Aida Ismail

Business Development Manager | Asia aida.ismail@hadid.aero +60 12 481 7773

Chu Han

Business Development Manager | Asia chu.han@hadid.aero +86 166 2164 5915

Chakib Boudjemaa

Regional Business Development Manager | Africa & ME chakib.boudjemaa@hadid.aero +971 50 551 3537

Mohammad Osta

Business Development Manager | Europe mohammad.osta@hadid.aero +971 56 174 4405

Denis Savchenko

Business Development Manager | CIS denis.savchenko@hadid.aero +7916 550 28 64

Jalal Hussain

Regional Business Development Manager | Asia jalal.hussain@hadid.aero +91 880 047 8638

Ahmed Shajeer

Charter Business Development Manager ahmed.shajeer@hadid.aero +971 56 174 8317

Sarfaraz Shah

General Manager | Pakistan sarfaraz.shah@hadid.aero +92 345 840 8808

Akram Abbas

Operations Control Centre Manager akram.abbas@hadid.aero +971 56 174 3463